Tequila Sunrise

Hi guys! Been a while I know, did you miss me?

Well, I got a Winter Warmer coming up real soon for you, but today I’m sharing my new favorite alcoholic beverage, TEQUILA SUNRISE.

These things are good…. lemme tell ya.

So here is what you need to start:

You need to grab a tumbler cup and fill it with ice.

Then grab your shot glass.

Add one shot of tequila. Splash it over that ice.

Then add 2 shots of Orange Juice… I would go pulp-free if I were you…..

Then add a third of a shot of Grenadine… which you buy in most grocery stores. (It’s also what you make a Shirley Temple with.)

Grab a spoon and give it a twirl, and voila!

Drink up buttercup! MMMMM!

8 Comments »

  1. This tequila sunrise got me feeling bueno

  2. Nick Said:

    Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:
    +1

  3. BermudaOnion Said:

    That looks delicious! Merry Christmas!

  4. Karen S. Said:

    Yum! One of my favorite things about autumn and in many places well into the cold and frozen tundra moments of winter too, is that even if you don’t make this in your very own kitchen, you can go out and find these kinds of delicious treats in your favorites places!

  5. Debbie Said:

    Yummy. Looks good too. Did you see my post about tequila?http://travelwithintent.com/2013/11/28/tequila/

  6. jesh stg Said:

    Looks delicious – hey, I didn’t know you had recipes on your blog:)

  7. Suko Said:

    This looks so wonderful!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

